I’m Back!

Well, hello there blog!

As you can see I have been gone for some time now and I would like you and all who read this blog to know that I have not forgotten you and that I am back.  Why such the long absence? Well, it’s a mix of finals, the Holidays and a much needed break from technology.  But I can let you know that I am back and ready to keep you up today on my quarter-life and try to help you all that might be going through the same thing.

As you all know it is now 2012 and a big year for me.  Why you ask?  In 66 days I will be 25. Yes, this is the year I turn 25.  I will officially be in my quarter-life.  And all though I’m not turning 16, 18 or 21, I still feel like this is going to be a big birthday.  I mean come on, I can now rent a car and my insurance goes down, I call both of those things a big win.

So, once again I’m sorry for being gone for so long and I can’t wait to fill you all in on my quarter-life crisis!

4 Comments

Filed under It's a Crisis, It's about life, It's about Quarter-Life, It's Random

4 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. Welcome back! They say car insurance goes down after 25 but it’s a lie!

  2. Rae

    I was actually really excited about being able to rent a car without paying a huge extra fee too when I turned 25. It’s the little things.

  3. I turn 25 in two years and already I’m freaking out over becoming a quarter-lifer

Leave a Reply

